Nvidia’s Upcoming GeForce Beyond Event Might See an RTX 4000 GPU Revealed on September 20

Nvidia has teased a special ‘GeForce Beyond’ broadcast that will take place on the GTC and will presumably usher in our first glimpse of the next-gen Lovelace graphics cards.

Hype is being fueled on Twitter and invites sent out for the reveal of ‘GeForce Beyond’, which will air on September 20 at 8am PT (11am ET, 4pm UK time).

View more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.